The Christmas Clutch

  Several years ago, my sister-in-law, Cathy, gave me a mustard yellow, Nine Westclutch for Christmas.  I’ve worn it with practically everything.  Seriously.  This particular combo – white Bermuda shorts and a denim, trapeze blouse, which was a garage sale find, and yellow clutch – was my “brunch with the girls” outfit recently.  I love the pop of color with this outfit.

P.S.: Trapeze blouses and dresses are, really, not so great for me because of my bodacious bust line but occasionally I wear them anyway just because.  Besides, with a simply styled bottom half, I almost get away with it.

P.S. #2: The groovy leather and stone cuff came home with me from a Stella & Dot party last fall.

About Felicia Biggins

I'm a fashion blogger and owner of The New Black, a personal styling business, in Austin TX. Follow me on Twitter: @fbigg.
This entry was posted in Daily outfits and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

