Go bold or stay home

Yesterday I woke up feeling kind of bold and a little sassy.  This deep orange wrap dress from Banana Republic (picked up on sale for $20 at an outlet store!) seemed the perfect match to my mood.  Bold?  Check.

Bold...

Regardless of your shape the wrap loves you back in all the right ways. Curvy like me?  The structure emphasizes your hourglass figure.  No waist?  The wrap gives you the illusion of one.

...and sassy.

Because the dress is devoid of pattern, I wanted to add some texture.  I chose these crazy, leopard print, pony hair, peep-toe, platform slingback pumps from GUESS, by way of Nordstrom.  Sassy?  Check.

The “Sorry, no autographs!” sunglasses were a gift.

About Felicia Biggins

I'm a fashion blogger and owner of The New Black, a personal styling business, in Austin TX. Follow me on Twitter: @fbigg.
This entry was posted in Daily outfits and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

