Street Style: Stacey H

Stacey is someone I work with at my “day” job.  She recently lost some weight and re-discovered her inner diva, along with her love of clothing and shoes.  When I first met Stacey, she wore only jeans or trousers – we literally never saw her legs!  Now? Every day she comes to work looking more gorgeous and put together than the day before.  Today, I asked if I could snap a photo for TNB and she agreed.

I love this simple, flattering sheath dress with a groovy print in brown, rusty orange, yellow and tan.  The fabric drapes over her figure, letting you see her shape without clinging to anything she may not want you to know about. I’m not saying there IS anything she doesn’t want you to know about.  For all I know, it’s sheer perfection under there.  And that’s my point.

I also love that she’s wearing a neutral platform wedge with her black dress.

Thanks for letting me blog about your fabulousness, Stacey!  (And my apologies for taking it to sort of a weird place there, for a sec.)

About Felicia Biggins

I'm a fashion blogger and owner of The New Black, a personal styling business, in Austin TX. Follow me on Twitter: @fbigg.
This entry was posted in Street Style and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Street Style: Stacey H

  1. Karen Guerrero says:

    She looks fabulous!!

Leave a Reply

