Street Style: Sarah C.

I ran into my good friend, Sarah C., at Whole Foods yesterday.

Sarah is built much like I am and knows how to dress to flatter her curves.  This is a bright green and white skirt with a royal blue, cowl neck blouse (shows some skin, visually narrowing her figure) and she emphasizes her teeny waist with a wide, white, leather belt.  Neutral shoes, straight hair and a dazzling smile finish her outfit.  Gorgeous.

Thanks for letting me use your photo, Sarah!

About Felicia Biggins

I'm a fashion blogger and owner of The New Black, a personal styling business, in Austin TX. Follow me on Twitter: @fbigg.
This entry was posted in Street Style and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

