Weekly Guest Blog on Reality Chic

I’m excited to let you know I’m going to be contributing a weekly post on Reality Chic Blog, providing fashion advice to 20-somethings, beginning today. This week’s post is about how to buy a men’s suit, for which I had to do a little research and learned a great deal.

Also, I just have to say Nordstrom, as always, rocks. Since I knew very little about men’s suits, I went to Nordstrom where I knew I could get some help. The most awesome saleswoman took the time to educate me on men’s suits, from the options in cuts and fabrics to matching ties and shirts with your suit. Store policy prevents me from using her name or even posting a picture of her but if you’re in the market for a new suit in Austin, stop by the store at Barton Creek Square Mall and look for a tiny woman with long, black hair in the men’s department. She’ll take care of you.

Anyway, you can check out my Reality Chick blog post here. Let me know what you think!

About Felicia Biggins

I'm a fashion blogger and owner of The New Black, a personal styling business, in Austin TX. Follow me on Twitter: @fbigg.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

