My New Boooooties!

Just a quick post today.  First, check out my guest post yesterday on Reality Chic Blog about how to wear boyfriend jeans.  The name says “casual” but you can easily dress those bad boys up or down.

Second, behold my new booties!

I initially found these black wedge booties on the Nordstrom site and wanted them right away.  The front half of the shoe is leather; the back half is suede.  But when I called the store they didn’t have my size.  Anywhere.  Not even online, actually.  A week later, I found the exact same style on DSW and hit “buy” before I even realized it.  These groovy shoes and I were meant to be together.

Enjoy your Friday and have a fabulous weekend!

PS: Yes, those are bags of mulch I’m sitting on.  I’m just glad they were finally put to use.

About Felicia Biggins

I'm a fashion blogger and owner of The New Black, a personal styling business, in Austin TX. Follow me on Twitter: @fbigg.
This entry was posted in Daily outfits, Trends and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My New Boooooties!

  1. Awesome… only you could pull off looking fabulous while sitting on mulch. I’m not worthy of your blog, ha ha. ❤

Leave a Reply

