Slouchy Chic

I bought these boyfriend jeans from the Banana Republic site this summer for $12.99. Yes, they’re two sizes too big, but how was I supposed to pass up $12.99?!

With a fitted Tshirt to balance the fuller silhouette below, my vintage leather jacket (first posted a couple months ago) and my prized pair of emerald green western boots, these jeans become slouchy chic.  Mostly just because I say so.

I ❤ my GREEN boots!

Have a great weekend!

PS: This week’s post on Reality Chic was about getting prettied up for girls’ night out.

About Felicia Biggins

I'm a fashion blogger and owner of The New Black, a personal styling business, in Austin TX. Follow me on Twitter: @fbigg.
This entry was posted in Daily outfits and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Slouchy Chic

  1. Carrie says:

    “Mostly just because I say so.”

    Priceless. That there has to be the quote of the week.

    And I am loving those boots. Only YOU could rock a pair of jeans 2 sizes too big. Only you, girl…only you.

    FAB!

  2. I want me some boyfriend jeans! Love them!

Leave a Reply

